COVID-19 Update: Our office is now open from 8:30am – 4:30pm for scheduled appointments only. Please bring a mask as they now must be worn in all indoor public places in Nova Scotia. Social distancing and stringent sanitization practices will be observed. We continue to offer the option to meet via online video conference. Thank you for your understanding as we work together as a community to remain healthy and safe.

WELCOME TO
ARCUS LEGAL

Arcus Legal is about people like you – individuals, business owners and families – people who care about making this community great for generations to come.

We are here for you. We’ll take care of your legal issues by advancing and protecting your interests, and by working towards the best possible outcomes, so you can focus on your success.

Get in Touch

Our Services

Tax
Estate Planning and Probate
Corporate and Commercial
Real Estate

About Us

Whether you’re an individual or a business owner, if you need effective legal advice in tax planning, real estate, business law or estate planning, we have you covered at every stage of the journey.

Read More About Us

Our Team

Myles Bilodeau
Lawyer
   902‑706‑4550 ext 101
   mbilodeau@arcuslegal.ca
Dianna Burns
Lawyer
   902‑706‑4550 ext 103
   dburns@arcuslegal.ca
Erin O'Brien Edmonds
Lawyer
   902‑706‑4550 ext 102
   eedmonds@arcuslegal.ca
Amanda Forsey
Lawyer
   902‑706‑4550 ext 104
   aforsey@arcuslegal.ca
Tjiske Polstra
Tracey DeAdder
Property Paralegal
   902‑706‑4550 ext 206
   tdeadder@arcuslegal.ca
Shauna Dodge
Property Paralegal
   902‑706‑4550 ext 202
   sdodge@arcuslegal.ca
Tasha Kyte
Wills & Estates Paralegal
   902‑706‑4550 ext 203
   tkyte@arcuslegal.ca
Terra MacLellan
Corporate Tax Paralegal
   902‑706‑4550 ext 204
   tmaclellan@arcuslegal.ca
Kelly Mattinson
Property Paralegal
   902‑706‑4550 ext 205
   kmattinson@arcuslegal.ca
Sara Backman
Executive Assistant
   902‑706‑4550 ext 306
   sbackman@arcuslegal.ca
Matt Edmonds
Information Technology Manager
   902‑706‑4550 ext 305
   medmonds@arcuslegal.ca
Sharen Evetts
Corporate Records Clerk
   902‑706‑4550 ext 303
   sevetts@arcuslegal.ca
Brutus
Chief Canine Officer
   Woof!
   Bark!

Contact Us

  • 7071 Bayers Road
    Suite 4006
    Halifax NS  B3L 2C2